MessageBird Logo
Mobile menu

Kundenberichte

Wir arbeiten mit allen Arten von Unternehmen aus allen Branchen zusammen, um ihren Kunden fantastische Erfahrungen in der Kommunikation zu bieten.

Al Jazeera’s Fact-Checking Agency Resolves 20% of Requests Automatically via WhatsApp

Al Jazeera, a Qatari media organisation operating in 70 countries across the world, has its own fact-checking agency called Sanad. Helping quickly deliver comprehensive and accurate news. The global news organisation saw an increase in journalist engagement and a decrease in first-response times

Erfahren Sie mehr

Domino’s Pizza Increases Incremental Sales by 40% with SMS Campaigns

Domino’s Greece is a division of Daufood, the largest franchise of Domino’s Pizza worldwide based on the number of markets in which it operates. Daufood manages the brand’s rights in 14 European countries, including Malta, Portugal, and Austria, and operates 38 Domino’s stores in Greece.

Erfahren Sie mehr

ComparaOnline increases car and travel insurance conversion rates by 18%

ComparaOnline is a price comparison site for financial and insurance services in Latin America. Operating in Chile, Brazil, and Colombia, ComparaOnline lets over 1 million monthly active users find the best rates on auto insurance, travel insurance, mortgages, and consumer credit.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Houm attracts 64% more qualified leads and reduces response time

Houm is a real estate technology company offering a marketplace for investors, buyers, renters, and sellers in Chile, Mexico, and Colombia. Houm now has over $850 million USD in real estate under management. The startup grows double-digit every month, with more than 600 people on its team.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Aramex 2.7x productivity and handles 500K WhatsApp messages every month

Aramex is a leading global provider of comprehensive logistics and transportation solutions with 18,000 employees and offices in over 70 countries. Their goal was to reduce calls by up to 80%. They needed a partner that could help them manage the increased volume of customer inquiries efficiently.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Amazon Prime Video erhöht die Kundenbindung mit WhatsApp-Marketing

Amazon Prime Video ist einer der größten On-Demand-Videodienste der Welt. Der Dienst hat über 200 Millionen Abonnenten und bietet eine große Auswahl an Inhalten, darunter Shows, Filme, Events und Amazon Originals, die auf jedem Gerät gestreamt werden können.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Matahari: 2,5-fache Konversionsraten mit WhatsApp Marketing

Matahari ist mit 139 Geschäften in 77 Städten in ganz Indonesien und einer Online-Präsenz auf Matahari.com die größte Einzelhandelsplattform in Indonesien. Matahari wurde in den späten 1950er Jahren mit der Eröffnung eines Kindermodegeschäfts in Jakarta gegründet. Das erste Matahari-Outlet wurde 1972 eröffnet und gilt als das erste moderne Kaufhaus des Landes.

Erfahren Sie mehr

SON versendet mehr als 21 Millionen OTP-Nachrichten mit einer Zustellungsrate von über 99 Prozent

Stichting Open Nederland (SON) ist niederländisch für The Open Netherlands Foundation. Es handelt sich um eine unabhängige, gemeinnützige Organisation, die von der Regierung finanziert wird und Menschen dabei hilft, COVID-19-Testtermine über staatlich zugelassene Testanbieter zu buchen. Bislang haben sie mehr als 5 Millionen Buchungen an Hunderten von Standorten im ganzen Land ermöglicht.

Erfahren Sie mehr

BukuWarung optimiert und verbessert seine OTP-Konversionsraten um 15 %

BukuWarung ist ein Fintech-Unternehmen und eine Super-App, die digitale Buchhaltung, Zahlungen, Lagerverwaltung und andere damit zusammenhängende Lösungen für kleinste, kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KKMU) in Indonesien anbietet. BukuWarung verfügt über einen Kundenstamm von 6,5 Millionen Unternehmen bei steigender Tendenz und wird von Händlern in allen Bezirken Indonesiens genutzt.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Ralali hat die First-Response-Zeit auf WhatsApp Business um 66 % gesenkt

Ralali ist ein 2013 gegründeter indonesischer B2B-Marktplatz, der Lieferanten mit lokalen Händlern in Kontakt bringt. Ralali hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die beste Technologieplattform für die Verbesserung der Einkaufslieferkette im B2B-Handel zu entwickeln und zu erhalten. Mit über 22.000 Lieferanten und 1,5 Millionen Händlern, die bei Ralali einkaufen, ist das Unternehmen auf dem besten Weg, dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Expert erreichte mit WhatsApp Business eine Konversionsrate von 80 %

Expert, ein 1967 gegründetes Unternehmen mit Sitz in den Niederlanden, verfügt über ein ausgedehntes Netzwerk von mehr als 5.000 Händlern für Unterhaltungselektronik und Haushaltsgeräte in 22 europäischen Ländern. Jedes Geschäft wird von einem unabhängigen, ortsansässigen Unternehmer geführt, sodass Expert seinen Kunden eine fachkundige Beratung und einen persönlichen Service von jemandem bieten kann, den sie kennen und dem sie vertrauen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Durch den Einsatz von vier neuen Kanälen hat Guzman y Gomez seinen Umsatz um 40 % gesteigert

In nur wenigen Tagen konnte Guzman y Gomez (GyG) schnell online gehen, um mit seinem Kundenstamm in Verbindung zu bleiben. Es konsolidierte die Kommunikation auf einer Plattform, implementierte Automatisierung und integrierte sich in die bestehende Software. Die AI-Plattform von MessageBird ermöglicht es GyG, automatisch zwischen Beschwerden und Notfällen zu unterscheiden, um notwendige Probleme zu eskalieren und Risiken zu mindern.

Erfahren Sie mehr

OVO Energy verdoppelt die Effizienz seiner Mitarbeiter durch die Automatisierung von Zählerablesungen

Mit seiner Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie Plan Zero will OVO das wichtigste Problem unserer Zeit angehen: die Klimakrise, indem es seine Kunden auf dem Weg zu einem klimaneutralen Leben mitnimmt. Um seine Möglichkeiten zur digitalen Kommunikation mit seinen Mitgliedern zu erweitern, wandte sich OVO Energy an MessageBird.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Glovo verkürzte die Onboarding-Zeiten für Partner auf WhatsApp Business um das Vierfache

Glovo ist eine On-Demand-Liefer-App, die entwickelt wurde, um die besten Produkte innerhalb einer Stadt zu liefern – von Lebensmitteln bis hin zu Medikamenten. Seit der Partnerschaft mit MessageBird konnte Glovo den Lead zur Akquisition von Fahrern um 200 % steigern. Darüber hinaus stieg die Bindung an den Kurier in einigen Segmenten um 20 % und die lokalen Geschäftspartner erlebten eine Zeitersparnis von 40 % beim Onboarding.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Echtzeit-Benachrichtigungen in großem Umfang mit MessageBird

PagerDuty ist eine Plattform für digitales Betriebsmanagement, welche die Alarmierung zuverlässig, einfach und zugänglich macht, sodass ihre Kunden ihre digitalen Dienste ordnungsgemäß in Betrieb halten können. In Verbindung mit dem Telekommunikations-Supernetzwerk (Infrastruktur) von MessageBird trägt die Plattform von PagerDuty dazu bei, Ausfallzeiten und Ausfälle für ihre Kunden rund um den Globus zu reduzieren.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Nutzen Sie WhatsApp und Flow Builder, um die Kundenzufriedenheit zu steigern

NUJEK, eine On-Demand-Plattform in Indonesien, bietet Liefer- und andere professionelle Transportdienste in einer mobilen App. Das Unternehmen ging eine Partnerschaft mit MessageBird ein, um direkten Zugriff auf die WhatsApp-Business-API zu erhalten und die Interaktionen mit Kunden, Kurieren und Partnern zu automatisieren. Seitdem ist der gesamte Kommunikationsweg von NUJEK effizienter und zuverlässiger geworden.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Nutzen Sie WhatsApp für eine profitablere und effizientere Lebensmittelbestellungserfahrung

Aufgrund der Partnerschaft mit MessageBird war Reorder in der Lage, seine Lösung schnell zu entwickeln und auf den Markt zu bringen. Durch die Integration mit den APIs von WhatsApp bietet Reorder seinen Kunden einen robusten WhatsApp-Shop, um mit Kunden in Kontakt zu treten. Dies hat es dem Unternehmen ermöglicht, sich weiterhin auf die Produktion von hochwertigen Lebensmitteln zu konzentrieren und nicht darauf, wie man eine Online-Verkaufslösung aufbaut.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Unterstützung beim Wiederverkauf von Tickets von Person zu Person

TicketSwap ist eine Plattform, die einen bequemen und fairen Ort zum Kauf und Verkauf von E-Tickets für Konzerte, Festivals, Sportveranstaltungen, Theater und dergleichen bietet. Sie nutzen die Cloud-Kommunikationsplattform von MessageBird, um Kunden von dem Moment an zu schützen und zu unterstützen, in dem sie ein Konto erstellen, bis sie durch die Türen des Veranstaltungsorts gehen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Die Landwirtschaft ins 21. Jahrhundert bringen

Als Connecterra weltweit expandierte, benötigte das Unternehmen einen Cloud-Kommunikationsanbieter, der SMS-Warnungen und -Benachrichtigungen schnell und zuverlässig an Landwirte in den entlegensten Winkeln der Welt liefern konnte. Connecterra hat sich für MessageBird entschieden, um die Kommunikation mit Landwirten per SMS zu automatisieren und so den Aufbau nachhaltiger und wirtschaftlich tragfähiger Milchviehbetriebe zu unterstützen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Kommunikation, die Krankenhäusern Millionen spart

DrDoctor befähigt Krankenhäuser in ganz Großbritannien, die Patientenversorgung durch automatisierte, digitalisierte Kommunikation zu modernisieren. Mit dem MessageBird Flow Builder ermöglicht DrDoctor den Krankenhäusern des National Health Service (NHS), programmgesteuerte SMS- und Sprachnachrichten an Patienten zu senden und so die Zahl der nicht wahrgenommenen und verpassten Termine drastisch zu reduzieren.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Eine bessere Methode zur zuverlässigen Erfassung von COVID-19-Daten in großem Maßstab

Crown Coronation ist eine internationale klinische Studie, die als Reaktion auf COVID-19 ins Leben gerufen wurde. Sie zielt darauf ab, die Wahrscheinlichkeit zu verringern, sich anzustecken oder die Symptome zu reduzieren, wenn Sie die Krankheit doch bekommen. Die Comprehensive Clinical Trials Unit am University College of London hat so schnell wie möglich eine große Studie in den Vereinigten Staaten und Südafrika gestartet, um die Pandemie zu bekämpfen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Automatisiertes Engagement mit 50 000 WhatsApp-Verkäufern zur Umsatzsteigerung

OLX ging eine Partnerschaft mit MessageBird ein, um besser mit seinen Kunden über WhatsApp, SMS und Voice in Kontakt zu treten und automatisierte Kommunikationsabläufe auf diesen Kanälen zu schaffen. OLX steigerte das Engagement und Upselling bei seinen B2C-Verkäufern, verbesserte Verbindungen zu seinen C2C-Verkäufern, um sie beim Verkauf auf OLX zu unterstützen, und proaktives Engagement mit Käufern durch personalisierte Anzeigen.

Erfahren Sie mehr
3x
Verbesserung der Konversion und der Kundenbindung für Aramex
600%
Erhöhung der Öffnungsraten bei OLX
30%
Senkung der Ausfallraten, wenn Krankenhäuser DrDoctor verwenden
4,8 Millionen
von Ticketswap versendete E-Mails in einer Woche

Sie sind in guten Händen

Standardmäßig sicher

Sicherheit auf Unternehmensniveau ist standardmäßig in unsere Plattform und Produkte integriert.

Weltklasse-Support

24/7-Support für Sie und Ihr Team, mit Büros in 7 Ländern.

Weltweite Skalierbarkeit

Entwickelt für internationale Gesetze und Vorschriften, einschließlich DSGVO und PSD2.

„Mit der rasanten Zunahme des Online-Shoppings im E-Commerce ist die Nachfrage nach unseren Kundensupport-Teams so hoch wie nie zuvor. MessageBird hat es uns ermöglicht, unsere Kommunikation mit den Kunden zu einem echten Omnichannel-Erlebnis zu machen und so schnell zu wachsen, um dieser Nachfrage gerecht zu werden. Die Einfachheit von Posteingang, mehrere Plattformen an einem Ort zu vereinen, hat es unseren Kundendienstteams ermöglicht, den Kunden ein besseres Gesamterlebnis zu bieten.“
Ruby Wolff
COO

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein besseres Support-Erlebnis

Cookie Settings

MessageBird Logo
Mobile menu

Customer Stories

We work with all types of companies across every industry to
 make amazing customer communication experiences.

ComparaOnline increases car and travel insurance conversion rates by 18%

ComparaOnline is a price comparison site for financial and insurance services in Latin America. Operating in Chile, Brazil, and Colombia, ComparaOnline lets over 1 million monthly active users find the best rates on auto insurance, travel insurance, mortgages, and consumer credit.

Read more

Houm attracts 64% more qualified leads and reduces response time

Houm is a real estate technology company offering a marketplace for investors, buyers, renters, and sellers in Chile, Mexico, and Colombia. Houm now has over $850 million USD in real estate under management. The startup grows double-digit every month, with more than 600 people on its team.

Read more

Aramex 2.7x productivity and handles 500K WhatsApp messages every month

Aramex is a leading global provider of comprehensive logistics and transportation solutions with 18,000 employees and offices in over 70 countries. Their goal was to reduce calls by up to 80%. They needed a partner that could help them manage the increased volume of customer inquiries efficiently.

Read more

Amazon Prime Video increases customer engagement with WhatsApp marketing

Amazon Prime Video is one of the world’s largest on-demand video subscription services. With over 200 million subscribers, the service offers a wide selection of content, including shows, movies, events, and Amazon Originals that can be streamed on any device.

Read more

Matahari 2.5x conversion rates with WhatsApp marketing

Matahari is the largest retail platform in Indonesia with 139 stores located in 77 cities across the country and online presence on Matahari.com. Matahari was established in late 1950s with the opening of a children's fashion store in Jakarta. The first Matahari outlet was opened in 1972, and is considered to be the first modern department store in the country.

Read more

SON Sends 21M+ OTP Messages With 99%+ Delivery Rate

Stichting Open Nederland (SON) is Dutch for The Open Netherlands Foundation. They’re an independent non-profit organization funded by the government to help people book COVID-19 test appointments via government-approved test providers. So far they have facilitated more than 5 million bookings at hundreds of locations across the country.

Read more

BukuWarung optimizes and improves OTP conversion rates by 15%

BukuWarung is a fintech company and super-app offering digital bookkeeping, payments, stock management, and other related solutions to micro, small, and medium enterprises (MSMEs) in Indonesia. Boasting a customer base of 6.5 million businesses (and counting), BukuWarung is used by merchants across all districts in Indonesia.

Read more

Ralali decreased First-Response Time by 66% on WhatsApp Business

Ralali is an Indonesian B2B marketplace founded in 2013 that connects suppliers with local merchants.Ralali’s mission is to develop and sustain the best-in-class tech platform for enhancing B2B commerce’s procurement supply chain. With over 22,000 suppliers and 1.5 million merchants buying on Ralali, the company is well on its way to fulfilling that mission.

Read more

Expert achieved an 80% conversion rate with WhatsApp Business

Expert, a Netherlands-based company founded in 1967, has an expansive network of +5,000 consumer electronics and appliance retailers in 22 European nations. Each of its stores is owned by an independent, local entrepreneur, which allows Expert to provide customers with expert advice and personal service from someone they know and trust.

Read more

Guzman y Gomez increased sales by 40% by deploying four new channels

In just a matter of days, Guzman y Gomez (GyG) rapidly pivoted online to stay connected with its customer base. It consolidated communications into one platform, implemented automation and integrated into existing software. MessageBird’s AI platform allows GyG to automatically detect between complaints and emergencies to escalate necessary issues and mitigate risks.

Read more

OVO Energy achieves 2x agent efficiency by automating meter readings

OVO is on a mission through its sustainability strategy Plan Zero to tackle the most important issue of our time; the climate crisis, by bringing its customers with them on the journey towards zero carbon living. To help expand its ability to connect digitally with members, OVO Energy turned to MessageBird.

Read more

Glovo sped up partner onboarding by 4x on WhatsApp Business

Glovo is an on-demand delivery app created to deliver the best products within a city — from food to pharmaceuticals. Since partnering with MessageBird, Glovo’s lead to acquisition of drivers upscaled by 200%. Furthermore, its courier retention rose by 20% in some segments and its local business partners experienced 40% time saved while onboarding.

Read more

Enabling real-time notifications at scale using MessageBird

PagerDuty is a digital operations management platform that makes alerting dependable, simple and accessible, so that its customers can keep their digital services up and running properly. Pairing this with MessageBird’s telecom supernetwork (infrastructure), PagerDuty’s platform helps to reduce downtime and outages for its customers around the globe.

Read more

Using WhatsApp and Flow Builder to increase customer satisfaction

NUJEK, an on-demand platform in Indonesia, provides delivery and other professional transportation services all in one mobile app. It partnered with MessageBird to get direct access to the WhatsApp Business API and automate its customer, courier and partner interactions. Since then, NUJEK’s whole communication journey has become more efficient and reliable.

Read more

Using WhatsApp to power a more profitable and efficient food ordering experience

By partnering with MessageBird, Reorder has been able to rapidly develop and bring their solution to market. Integrating with WhatsApp’s APIs, Reorder offers their clients a robust WhatsApp shop to connect with customers. It has allowed businesses to continue focusing on producing well-crafted food, and not on how to build an online sales solution.

Read more

Powering person-to-person ticket resales

TicketSwap is a platform that provides a convenient and fair place to buy and sell e-tickets for concerts, festivals, sports events, theatre, and the like. It leverages MessageBird's cloud communication platform to protect and support customers from the moment they create an account, right up until they walk through the venue doors.

Read more

Bringing farming into the 21st Century

As Connecterra expanded worldwide, it needed a cloud communications provider that could deliver SMS alerts and notifications quickly and reliably to farmers in some of the most remote corners of the world. Connecterra chose MessageBird to automate communication with farmers via SMS messaging to help build sustainable and economically viable dairy farms.

Read more

Communications that save hospitals millions

DrDoctor empowers hospitals across the UK to modernize patient care via automated, digitized communications. UsingMessageBird Flow Builder, DrDoctor enables National Health Service (NHS) hospitals to send programmatic SMS and Voice messages to patients, drastically reducing no-shows and missed appointments.

Read more

A better way to reliably collect COVID-19 data at scale

Crown Coronation is an international clinical trial created in response to COVID-19, aiming to help decrease the chance of catching it or reduce the symptoms when you do get it. The Comprehensive Clinical Trials Unit at the University College of London set up a massive trial across the United States and South Africa as quickly as possible to combat the pandemic.

Read more

Automating engagement with 50,000 WhatsApp sellers to drive revenue

OLX partnered with MessageBird to better connect with their customers through WhatsApp, SMS, and Voice and create automated communication flows on those channels. OLX increased engagement and upselling to their B2C sellers, better connections to their C2C sellers to help them sell on OLX, and proactive engagement with buyers through personalized ads.

Read more
3x
improvement on both conversion and customer engagement for Aramex
600%
increase in open rates for OLX
30%
decrease in non-attendance rates when hospitals used DrDoctor
4.8 million
emails sent by Ticketswap in one week

You're in good hands

Secure by design

Enterprise-grade security is built into our platform and products by default.

World-class support

24/7 support for you and your team, with offices in 7 countries.

Global scalability

Built for international laws and regulations, including GDPR and PSD2.

"With the rapid increase of eCommerce online shopping, the demand on our customer support teams has been unprecedented. MessageBird allowed us to scale up at a pace to meet this demand by making our communication with customers a true omnichannel experience. The simplicity of Inbox to bring multi-platforms into one place truly allowed our customer service teams to give customers a better all-round experience."
Ruby Wolff
COO

Start offering your customers a better support experience

Cookie Settings